Vicky Hartzler

         U.S.Congresswoman / MO-4

Armed Services Committee, Agricultural Committee and Committee on the Budget

                            Ken Selzer, CPA

​       Former Kansas Insurance Commissionor

   Kansas State Representive Dan Hawkins

          Majority Leader of the Kansas House

                        Cal Hayden

        Johnson County, Kansas Sheriff

           Kansas State Senator Caryn Tyson

​         Chair - Assessment and Taxation Committee

 Kansas State Representative Ron Ryckman

                  Speaker of the Kansas House

                          Ed Eilert

      Johnson County Commission Chair

                            Steve Howe

           Johnson County District Attorney

                 Jake LaTurner

           Kansas State Treasurer

                    Derek Schmidt

           Kansas Attorney General

        Kansas State Senator Julia Lynn

               Chair - Commerce Committee

Utilities Committee / ​Assessment and Taxation Committee